Fifth ECOOP Workshop on Formal Techniques for Java-like Programs

Darmstadt, Germany, July 21, 2003

Revised and expanded versions of selected papers of FTfJP'2003 have appeared in a special issue of Journal of Object Technology (JOT).


The proceedings has appeared as technical report 408 from the ETH Zürich. The individual papers are available below.

Program Committee

John Boyland University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee, USA
Gilad Bracha Sun Microsystems, USA
Alessandro Coglio Kestrel Institute, USA
Sophia Drossopoulou Imperial College, Great Britain
Doug Lea (State University of New York at Oswego, USA
Gary T. Leavens Iowa State University, USA
Rustan Leino Microsoft Research, USA
Peter Müller (chair) ETH Zürich, Switzerland
David Naumann Stevens Institute of Technology, USA
Tobias Nipkow Technische Universität München, Germany
James Noble Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand
Erik Poll University of Nijmegen, the Netherlands
Don Syme Microsoft Research, Great Britain