7th Workshop on Formal Techniques for Java-like Programs - FTfJP'2005

in conjunction with ECOOP 2005 July 26, Glasgow, Scotland

Pictures of FTfJP'2005 in Glasgow


The individual position papers are available below. There is also a .zip file with all position papers.

Program Committee

John Boyland University of Wisconsin, USA
Silvia Crafa University of Padua, Italy
Susan Eisenbach Imperial College, UK
Cormac Flanagan University of California at Santa Cruz, USA
John Hatcliff Kansas State University, USA
Joe Kiniry University College Dublin, Ireland
Luigi Liquori INRIA Sophia-Antipolis, France
Francesco Logozzo (co-chair) École Polytechnique , France
David Naumann Stevens Institute of Technology, USA
Jan Vitek (chair) Purdue University, USA